Stock Name:欣天科技    Stock Code:300615


  • 1、R&D Capacity

    ​With years of experiment and technology accumulation and by tracing the industrial development trend closely, the Company can meet requirements for production process of many radio frequency metal components manufactured based on various mobile communication technology standards, so it enjoys very absolute technical strength.
    At present, we own many core patent technologies (including invention patent) and non-patent technologies. We research and develop products synchronously based on clients’ demand so as to improve service speed, quality and value by providing technicians with remarkable abilities and rich experience in production and advanced testers and inspectors and thus we have achieved a lot.
  • 2、Manufacture Capacity

    With 200 sets of CNC processing equipment, precise stamping equipment, 50 sets of special process equipment manufactured by us, core leading manufacture process in the industry, some veteran technicians and strong synchronous R&D power and automatic service capacity, the Company can manufacture more than 10,000 precise radio frequency metal components on an annual basis, the functions, costs and quality of which are accepted by clients widely​
  • 3、Quality Service

    The excellent quality is guaranteed for development of SDC Industries which follow process management of international quality system from selection for raw materials to each production process. After developing for many years, XDC has established standard and special process system and production and inspection process for precise management and guaranteed scale production of products. At present, the Company has passed ISO9001:2008, ISO4001: 2004, OHSAS18001: 2007 and ISO/TS16949: 2009 certification, the perfect quality assurance system of which is gaining more trust from overseas clients.

股票名称:欣天科技    股票代码:300615

技术实力

  • 1、研发能力

    通过多年的经验技术积累和对本行业发展趋势的密切跟踪,公司已熟谙适用不同移动通信技术制式标准的多种射频金属元器件的生产工艺要求,技术力量较为雄厚,目前拥有包括发明专利在内的多项核心专利技术和非专利技术。
    公司同步研发以深刻理解客户需求为基础,以提升服务的速度、质量和价值为目标,配置专业能力突出、生产经验丰富的技术人员和先进的测试检测设备,取得了较为丰硕的研发成果。
  • 2、制造能力

    公司不仅拥有约200台数控加工设备、精密冲压设备及50多台自主研制的特殊加工设备,自主掌握行业领先的核心制造工艺,还拥有一批经验丰富的技术人员队伍,具备较强的同步研发实力和主动服务能力,经过多年的发展,公司已具备每年10,000万件以上精密射频金属元器件等产品的生产能力,产品功能、成本、品质等方面深受客户认可。
  • 3、品质服务

    卓越品质是欣天科技发展的保障,从原材料的选用,到生产流程的每一道工序,欣天科技都严格执行国际质量体系的流程管理。经过多年的发展,欣天科技建立起标准化、专业化的工艺体系,精益化管理的生产和检验过程,保证了产品的规模化生产。公司先后通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系、 TS16949:2009质量管理体系 、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系 和 OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系的认证,完善的质量保障体系赢得了越来越多海内外客户的信赖。

解决方案