Stock Name:欣天科技    Stock Code:300615

XDC Industries (Shenzhen) Co., Ltd.

Established in 2005, XDC Industries mainly focuses on R&D, manufacturing and sales of radio frequency metal components in mobile communication industry, with RMB 60 million registered capital. Headquartered in Shenzhen, it has one R&D and production base in Shenzhen and one in Suzhou.

By cooperating with Xi’an Jiaotong University, Guangdong University of Technology and other universities and having senior R&D team and special production base as the foundation, XDC Industries, after accumulating experiences and technologies for many years, owns self-locking technology of radio frequency metal components. Its deep drawing and molding technology of special materials and other world leading technical process in the industry, with many core patents (including invention patent) and non-patent technologies, and XDC Industries has established marketing and service system that spread all over the world and developed long-term stable cooperative relationship with Nokia, Sanmina, Flextronics, CommScope Tatfook, Shanghai Guoji Education Equipment Co., Ltd. and other famous enterprises, with the products covering communication, automobile and 3C industry.

Since establishment, XDC Industries has been awarded with “Shenzhen High-tech Enterprise”, “National High-tech Enterprise”, “The 3rd AAA Integrity Import & Export Enterprise” and “the Most Progressive Enterprise in 2015” and passed ISO14001: 2004, OHSAS18001: 2007, ISO9001: 2008 and ISO/TS16949: 2009 certificatio. The powerful enterprise strength and perfect quality assurance system enable the company to gain trust from an increasing number of national and international clients, including those from India, South Africa, Germany, Poland, etc., who come to visit and establish cooperation with us.

Since its inception, by insisting on “Client First” development strategy, the company was devoted to developing and producing high quality products by providing the clients of main mobile communication equipment and the manufacturers of radio frequency component with comprehensive service integrated with synchronous R&D, active research and product manufacturing all the time. We have built mutual cooperative relationship with clients in order to reach a win-win situation.

股票名称:欣天科技    股票代码:300615

深圳市欣天科技股份有限公司

XDC Industries (Shenzhen) Ltd.

欣天科技成立于2005年,注册资金6000万,总部位于深圳,并拥有深圳和苏州两个研发、生产基地,是一家主要从事移动通信产业中射频金属元器件的研发,生产和销售的国家高新技术企业。

依托于西安交通大学、广东工业大学等高校资源优势,欣天科技以资深的研发团队为根本,以专业的生产基地为基石,经过多年经验技术积累,已拥有射频金属元器件的自锁定技术,特种材料深拉延成型技术等多项处于行业领先水平的先进技术工艺,拥有包括发明专利在内的多项核心专利技术和非专利技术,并建立了辐射全球的营销和服务系统,使产品覆盖通讯、汽车、3C等行业,与Nokia、Sanmina、Flextronics、CommScope、大富科技、上海国基等知名企业建立了稳定的合作关系。

自成立以来,欣天科技先后获得了“深圳市高新技术企业”、“国家级高新技术企业”、“第三届深圳市进出口企业AAA诚信企业”、“2015年最具成长性企业”的称号,通过了ISO9001:2008质量管理体系、 TS16949:2009质量管理体系 、ISO14001:2004环境管理体系 和 OHSAS18001:2007职业健康安全管理体系的认证,雄厚的企业实力与完善的质量保障体系赢得了越来越多海内外客户的信赖,相继有印度,南非,德国,波兰等国家客户访厂参观洽谈。

        自设立以来,公司坚持“将客户放在首位”的发展战略,始终致力于“开发和生产高品质产品,为移动通信主设备商和射频器件厂商提供集同步研发、主动研发、产品制造于一体的综合服务,与客户建立相互依存的紧密合作关系,实现双方共赢发展”。